Skip to main content

Banky W drops Tracklist for upcoming EP “Songs About U”

Empire Mates Entertainment boss, Bankole Wellington popularly known as Banky W is set to drops his much awaited EP, “Songs About U” as he has unveiled the tracklist.
The 8-track EP features Maleek Berry, Nonso  Amadi and Chidinma with a special song for his new wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi (Susu) titled “Heaven“. Production credits for the EP go to Nonso Amadi, Cobhams Asuquo, Masterkraft, Chris Cubeta, Maleek Berry, Alex Deturk & Sukasounds.



Tiger Woods' ex Lindsey Vonn is having the time of her life in Monaco

Couple get a ring tattooed on their fingers as they get engaged

(Download) Blackchief - Apiti