Skip to main content

Skales unveils Art & Tracklist for His Sophomore Album “The Never Say Never Guy”

BellaNaija - Skales unveils Art & Tracklist for Sophomore Album "The Never Say Never Guy"

Skales has relased the album art and tracklist to his sophomore albumThe Never Say Never Guy”. 
The 16-track album which includes 3 bonus tracks features Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Timaya, Phyno, PJ Morton (Maroon 5), Rotimi, Lil Kesh, Fifi Cooper, Egar Boi and Davido.
Producers on the album include Echo, Egar Boi, KrisBeatz, Young Jonn, Jay Pizzle, Pimpz Beat, Killer Tunez, Mckeezy, Spellz and Young D.
Tracks include ; 
  1. Thank God
  2. Mama
  3. Gbefun Onetime
  4. Booty language
  5. Loke Loke
  6. Make love in the morning
  7. Kpete wicked
  8. For you
  9. Ko ma Gbon
  10. Speak my mind ft.Timaya
  11. Let me love you ft. Phyno
  12. Feel Good ft. Pj Morton of Maroon5
  13. Lavish ft. Rotimi
  14. Gallant ft. Lil kesh
  15. Jogodo
  16. That shhhh ft. Fifi cooper & Egar Boy  
BONUS TRACKS ; Give me Love ft. Tekno , TEMPER ft. Burna Boy, Ajaga ft. tekno, timaya.



Tiger Woods' ex Lindsey Vonn is having the time of her life in Monaco

Couple get a ring tattooed on their fingers as they get engaged

(Download) Blackchief - Apiti